Steering Committee (2)

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee provides the overall leadership and coordination for the CPCRI. The Steering Committee will ensure steady progress towards goals, support teams as needed, and collaborate to pursue and generate funding for priority action items.


    • Brad Kreps (Chair), The Nature Conservancy
    • Beverly Brown, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
    • Roberta Hylton , US Fish and Wildlife Service
    • Vivian Doyle, Environmental Protection Agency Region IV
    • Rob Lindbom, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
    • David Duhl, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
    • Carl Zipper, Virginia Tech
    • Bill Kittrell, Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
    • Braven Beaty, The Nature Conservancy
    • Natalie Ellington, Environmental Protection Agency Region IV
    • Sherry Wang, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
    • Ann Carkhuff, Environmental Protection Agency Region III
    • Shannon O’Quinn, Tennessee Valley Authority
    • Ed Ambrogio, Environmental Protection Agency Region III
    • Greg Johnson, United States Geological Survey
    • Jutta Schneider, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
    • Jeff Hurst, Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
    • Daniel Kestner, Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy